Skip to Page Content

SNMSHRM Executive Board and Directors

    SNMSHRM Board

    President - Vicki Lusk, SPHR, SHRM-SCP - president@snmshrm.org 

     

     

     

     

    President-Elect -  Delyce Maciel, PHR, SHRM-CP - presidentelect@snmshrm.org

     

     

    Vice President - vacant

    Secretary - Meg Haines, PHR, SHRM-CP - secretary@snmshrm.org

    Treasurer - Doris White, PHR, SHRM-CP - treasurer@snmshrm.org

    Service Member Area -  Nancye Clements - sma@snmshrm.org

    Membership - Eva Hernandez - membership@snmshrm.org

    Past President - Sherri Rials, PHR, SHRM-CP - pastpresident@snmshrm.org

    College Relations and Certification - Melissa Del Ferraro, SPHR, SHRM-SCP - collegerelations@snmshrm.org

    Diversity/SHAPE Plan - Gail Estell - diversity@snmshrm.org

    Workforce Readiness - Rene Hatfield, PHR, SHRM-CP - workforcereadiness@snmshrm.org

    Marketing/Community Liaison - Gilda Dorbandt - marketing@snmshrm.org 

    Hospitality - Joann Garay - hospitality@snmshrm.org 

    Communications & Social Media - Jessica Ulmer - communications@snmshrm.org

    Government Affairs - Vacant - legislative@snmshrm.org 

    Interested in an elected position? Please see our SNMSHRM Chapter Election Guidelines for 2018 Election of 2019 Board & Declaration of Candidacy Form and our Summary of Elected Positions.